Silke Padova

Silke Padova

Amtsleitung Kinder- und Jugendreferat

Kaiserstraße 28-32
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

spadova@waldshut-tiengen.de
07751 833 141

Nachricht senden

Dominik Eckert

Dominik Eckert

Offene Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Kaiserstraße 28-32
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

doeckert@waldshut-tiengen.de
07751 833 233
0151 61 61 02 22

Nachricht senden

Aileen Hirt

Aileen Hirt

Offene Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Kaiserstraße 28-32
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

ahirt@waldshut-tiengen.de
07741 833 520
0151 59 08 19 86

Nachricht senden

Onur Harbelioglu

Onur Harbelioglu

Offene Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Kaiserstraße 28-32
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

oharbelioglu@waldshut-tiengen.de
07741 833 520
0151 59 00 82 65

Nachricht senden

Stephanie Goetz

Stephanie Goetz

Verwaltung des Kinder- und Jugendreferates

Kaiserstraße 28-32
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

sgoetz@waldshut-tiengen.de
07751 833 140

Nachricht senden

Ebehard Ring

Eberhard Ring

Verwaltung des Kinder- und Jugendreferates

Kaiserstraße 28-32
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen

ering@waldshut-tiengen.de
07751 833 153

Nachricht senden